Preston 01772 824924
Freckleton 01772 657657
Kirkham 01772 687100
Blackpool 01253 753735
St Annes 01253 727930
Leftmove Estate and Letting Agents in Kirkham, Wesham, Elswick, Wrea Green and Clifton - Leftmove

Meet the Team

Dale

Dale Wallis

Partner

Team contact details

01772 687100
dale@leftmove.com

Anne

Anne Wallis

Partner

Team contact details

01772 687100
anne@leftmove.com

Jess

Jess Roberts

Area Manager

Team contact details

01772 687100
jess@leftmove.com

Michaela

Michaela Morris

Lettings Manager

Team contact details

01772 657657
michaela@leftmove.com

Rachael

Rachael Cheffins

Kirkham & Freckleton Branch Manager

Team contact details

01772 687100
rachael@leftmove.com

Karen

Karen Almond

Senior Sales Negotiator Preston

Team contact details

01772 824924
karen@leftmove.com

Wayne

Wayne Stevenson

St Annes Branch Manager

Team contact details

01253 727930
wayne@leftmove.com

Helen

Helen Sherrington

Blackpool Senior Sales Negotiator

Team contact details

01253 753735
helen@leftmove.com

Luke

Luke Parker

Photographer/Property Marketing

Team contact details

01772 657657
luke@leftmove.com

Chris

Chris Senior

Valuer

Team contact details

01772 824924
chris@leftmove.com

Annette

Annette Heywood

Sales Progressor

Team contact details

01995 262626
annette@leftmove.com

Jane

Jane Davis

Senior Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Team contact details

01772 824924
jane@leftmove.com

Sue

Sue Scott

Senior Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Team contact details

01253 727930
sue@leftmove.com

Janette

Janette Kirby

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Team contact details

01253 727930
janette@leftmove.com

Hannah

Hannah Wallis

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Team contact details

01772 687100
hannah@leftmove.com

Alycia

Alycia McKay

Lettings Administrator

Team contact details

01772 657657
alycia@leftmove.com

Gillian

Gillian Gregson

Lettings Administrator

Team contact details

01772 657657
gillian@leftmove.com

Wesley

Wesley Collins

Blackpool Branch Manager

Team contact details

01253 753735
wes@leftmove.com

Taylor

Taylor Clews

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Team contact details

01253 753735
taylor@leftmove.com

Sean

Sean Phillips

Sales & Lettings Negotiator

Team contact details

01253 753735
sean@leftmove.com

Nicola

Nicola Wignall

Lettings Administrator

Team contact details

01772 657657
nicola@leftmove.com

Sarah

Sarah Yates

Client Care & Sales Progression

Team contact details

01995 262626
sarah@leftmove.com

Hollie

Hollie Ashton

Client Care & Sales Progression

Team contact details

01995 262626
hollie@leftmove.com

Serena

Serena Hainsworth

New Homes Manager

Team contact details

01254 790910
serena@leftmove.com

Lindsey

Lindsey Jenkinson

Branch Manager - Preston

Team contact details

01772 824924
lindsey@leftmove.com

Taylor

Taylor Love

Sales and Lettings Negotiator - Preston

Team contact details

01772 824824
taylorl@leftmove.com

Mia

Mia Leech

Sales and Lettings Negotiator - Freckleton

Team contact details

01772 657657
mia@leftmove.com

Linda

Linda Barnfield

Senior Sales and Lettings Negotiator Kirkham

Team contact details

01772 687100
linda@leftmove.com

Richard

Richard Sandham

Sales and Lettings Negotiator - Blackpool

Team contact details

01253 753735
richard@leftmove.com

Emily

Emily Lawson

Sales and Lettings Negotiator - St Annes

Team contact details

01253 727930
emily@leftmove.com

Sharon

Sharon Gasparova

Sales and Letting Negotiator Kirkham

Team contact details

01772 687100
helen@leftmove.com

Freckleton Branch

Unit 5, 68-74 Lytham Road
Freckleton
Preston
Lancashire
PR4 1XA

01772 657657

Preston Branch

5-7 Lune Street
Preston
Lancashire
PR1 2NL

01772 824924

Kirkham Branch

2 Market Square
Kirkham
Preston
Lancashire
PR4 2SD

01772 687100

Blackpool Branch

104-106 Topping Street
Blackpool
Lancashire
FY1 3AD

01253 753735

St Anne's Branch

1 The Crescent
St Anne's
Lancashire
FY8 1SN

01253 727930
Rightmove Zoopla
Ombudsman TSI DPS
Facebook Twitter